IACC Staff and Offices

IACC Staff



CEO
Mark Cooper
mcooper@iacconline.org


Conference Manager
Julie Elfand
jelfand@bostrom.com


Customer Relations and Events Manager
Kate Bacon
kbacon@iacconline.org
 


Membership, Education and Customer Relations Manager
Matthew Jones
mjones@iacconline.org


Customer Relations Manager
Rena Warmerdam
rwarmerdam@iacconline.org


Director of Finance
Dennis Purkis
DPurkis@iacconline.org
 

IACC Offices

IACC Europe

6 Leather Street, Long Itchington, Southam, Warwickshire. CV47 9RD. United Kingdom
info@iacconline.org
Tel: +44 (0)7747 131110

IACC Americas

35 East Wacker Dr., Suite 850, Chicago, IL 60601-2106, USA
info@iacconline.org

Tel: +1 (312) 224-2580
Fax: +1 (312) 644-8557

IACC Australia Asia Pacific

123 Queen St, Melbourne, 3000, Australia. 
aap@iacconline.org
Tel: +61 1300 008 710
Fax: +61 1300 507 126

Member Resources

IACC is here to support you with multiple resources at your disposal.



Learn More about Becoming an IACC Member

IACC is primarily a venue-based association, which certifies residential and non-residential meetings and conference focused venues.
The IACC certification is a global badge of honour that is trusted by Meeting Planners and the industry the world over.



Job Opportunities

LEARN MORE

IACC Blog

LEARN MORE

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW